I use the "Export as PDF" menu option in Orion.
I select an already existing file name as my export file name.
The save dialog asks if I want to replace the current file with the new file, and I select "Yes".
Orion deletes the original file on my computer and does not make a new file in its place.
This happens more often than not with the current version of Orion. I've been using this feature several times per day for the past few years, and this never happened with previous versions of Orion.
What could be causing this?
1.1.1 (149), WebKit 625.1.8
Sonoma (14)