When I delete a tab group (either the currently selected one or a non-selected one), I get a weird state in the vertical tab menu: the tab groups often don't work properly (non-selectable or the wrong one gets selected) unless I restart the browser.
I expect that I can just continue working normally when deleting a tab group.
1.1.1 149-rc
Tahoe (26)