I just upgraded from Orion 1.0.4 to Orion 1.1 (I was holding back on updating my main Orion until the inability to use all of LinkedIn was resolved -- which it was in the latest 1.0.8) and my working session was lost.
That is none of the windows that were open before I installed using the Check for Updates method to install were restored even though I have "Orion opens with: All windows from last session". Additionally, I notice that if I open new windows and quit, it doesn't restore that new session but just opens with a blank window. All this had working seamlessly up until at least 1.0.4.
My expectation is that every time I quit and reopen Orion, it leaves me where I left off (aside from any server-side state limitations that are of course outsdie of Orion) if I have "Orion opens with: All windows from last session".
Version 1.1 (148), WebKit 619.1.11.111.2 Build date June 23, 2026 MacBook Air (macOS Catalina 10.15.8 build 19H2036)
Catalina (10.15)